May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 






Half Day

PMQ Op Shops & Morning Tea @ Hope Shop

Monday May 23, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Let’s hit the Op Shops!

Information & Booking
Half Day

Sea Acres Rainforest Boardwalk & Café

Tuesday May 24, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for afternoon tea in the rainforest of Sea Acres National Park.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Breakfast @ Sandbar Café

Wednesday May 25, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Start your day on the banks of the Camden Haven River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Newcastle

Tuesday May 31, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

CHSP Clients - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 31 May – 2 June.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Chocolate Art @ Bago Maze

Monday June 6, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for an afternoon of painting with Chocolate.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Wednesday June 8, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Wingham – Bent on Food

Wednesday June 15, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Seniors Big Day Out Cruise

Monday June 20, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Experience a fun day out on the Hastings River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Wednesday June 22, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Morning Tea @ Bonnys Beach Café

Monday June 27, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for morning tea at Bonnys Best View.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Wauchope Nursery & afternoon tea @ A Classy Café

Tuesday June 28, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for aftenoon tea and a wander through Wauchope Nursery.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch at the Byabarra Café and Bar

Wednesday June 29, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Escape to the Hinterlands!

Information & Booking
Half Day

Afternoon Tea @ Bittersweet Café

Monday July 4, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for afternoon tea at Lighthouse Beach.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Christmas in July @ Mt Seaview

Wednesday July 6, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to Mt Seaview Resort, nestled on 3000 acres of beautiful Australian countryside.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Wauchope Shopping Trip

Friday July 8, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Browse the many boutique shops of High St Wauchope.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Billabong Zoo

Monday July 11, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for morning visit to the Zoo.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Hat Head

Wednesday July 13, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to Hat Head, nestled on the northern shore behind Hat Head National Park.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Royal Hotel Kew

Monday July 18, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Offering the highest quality pub food.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Forster Shopping Trip

Wednesday July 20, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to Stockland Mall in Forster.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Guided tour and tasting at Bucket Brewery

Monday July 25, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Visit this family owned and operated independent brewery in South Kempsey.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lunch and Dolphin Spotting Cruise

Wednesday July 27, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us as we cruise down the Hastings River in Port Macquarie.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Movie Afternoon @ Majestic Cinema PMQ

Monday August 1, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Catch the latest flick on the big screen!

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Harrington – The Corner Pantry Café

Wednesday August 3, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

PMQ Op Shops & Morning Tea @ Bells Bakery

Monday August 8, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Let’s hit the Op Shops!

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Wednesday August 10, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Peak Coffee Brew Lab and the Other Chef Makers & Providores

Friday August 12, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

For lovers of coffee and locally made condiments.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Afternoon Tea @ Kew Corner Store

Monday August 15, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for afternoon tea at Kew.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Wednesday August 17, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Port Macquarie Koala Hospital visit & Hello Koalas Gift Shop

Monday August 22, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

This morning it’s all about Koalas!

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Little Fish Café

Wednesday August 24, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Experience the special place that overlooks the lush vineyards of the Innes Lake Estates.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Coffs Harbour

Tuesday August 30, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

CHSP Clients - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 30 August – 1 September

Information & Booking
Half Day

Putt Putt Golf

Monday September 5, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Put your putting skills in this fun afternoon activity.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Wednesday September 7, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Bonny Hills Nursery & Café morning tea

Monday September 12, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for morning tea and a wander through the nursery.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Wednesday September 14, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Port Macquarie Golf Club

Monday September 19, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A favourite for locals and holiday makers.

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Macksville – Elk on 38

Wednesday September 21, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Laurieton Seafoods

Monday September 26, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Enjoy the freshest local seafood on the banks of the Camden Haven River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Sea Acres Rainforest Boardwalk & Café

Tuesday September 27, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Join us for morning tea in the rainforest of Sea Acres National Park.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Kokedama Workshop

Wednesday September 28, 2022
pick-up from Camden Haven

Create your very own Kokedama.

Information & Booking