May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 






Half Day

Lavish High Tea @ The Old Bank Gladstone

Friday May 20, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lunch at the Byabarra Café and Bar

Friday May 27, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Eungai Creek Buffalo Farm

Friday June 3, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Sawtell

Tuesday June 7, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lake Cathie

Thursday June 9, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Wine Tasting @ Cassegrain Winery $10pp

Friday June 10, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lake Cathie

Tuesday June 14, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Sawtell

Thursday June 16, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Kew and Kendall Op Shop – Lunch at the Royal Hotel Kew

Tuesday June 21, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Morning Tea @ Trial Bay Kiosk

Thursday June 23, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Urunga

Friday June 24, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Yamba

Tuesday June 28, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

All areas - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 28 – 30 June.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Kempsey Nursery & morning tea @ Rossco’s Cafe

Friday July 1, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Kew and Kendall Op Shop – Lunch at the Royal Hotel Kew

Tuesday July 5, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lunch at the Byabarra Café and Bar

Thursday July 7, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Morning Tea @ Trial Bay Kiosk

Friday July 8, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Hug a Horse and Lunch at the Hastings Hotel

Tuesday July 12, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lunch and Dolphin Spotting Cruise

Thursday July 14, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Port Macquarie

Tuesday July 19, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Billabong Zoo

Friday July 22, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Bonny Hills Nursery & Café Lunch

Friday July 29, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Beechwood

Tuesday August 2, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Nambucca Heads

Thursday August 4, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch at Crescent Head Country Club

Friday August 5, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Nambucca Heads

Tuesday August 9, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Beechwood

Thursday August 11, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ The Garden Bar & Kitchen, Fredo

Friday August 12, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Toormina

Tuesday August 16, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch at Crescent Head Country Club

Friday August 19, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Nambucca Heads

Friday August 26, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch at Hat Head

Friday September 2, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Taylor’s Arm

Tuesday September 6, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Bonny Hills

Thursday September 8, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Half Day

Kokedama Workshop

Friday September 9, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Bonny Hills

Tuesday September 13, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Taylor’s Arm

Thursday September 15, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Bellingen Markets!

Saturday September 17, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey & South West Rocks Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wauchope

Tuesday September 20, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our South West Rocks Clients only.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Kokedama Workshop

Thursday September 22, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Kempsey Clients only

Information & Booking
Full Day

Taylor’s Arm

Friday September 30, 2022
pick-up from Kempsey & Surrounds

This trip is for our Crescent Head Clients only

Information & Booking