May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 






Half Day

Sea Acres Rainforest Boardwalk & Café

Monday May 23, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for afternoon tea in the rainforest of Sea Acres National Park.

Information & Booking
Half Day

PMQ Op Shops & Morning Tea @ Hope Shop

Tuesday May 24, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Let’s hit the Op Shops!

Information & Booking
Half Day

Spotlight Shopping Trip

Wednesday May 25, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Stock up or simply browse the many isles of Spotlight PMQ.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Newcastle

Tuesday May 31, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

CHSP Clients - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 31 May – 2 June.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Keep Walking – Easy Walk, Coffee and Catch up

Monday June 6, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an easy stroll and rejuvenate with some morning tea at a local café afterward.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Tuesday June 7, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Thursday June 9, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch at the Byabarra Café and Bar

Friday June 10, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Escape to the Hinterlands!

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Wingham – Bent on Food

Tuesday June 14, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Thursday June 16, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Seniors Big Day Out Cruise

Monday June 20, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Experience a fun day out on the Hastings River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Tuesday June 21, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Thursday June 23, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Chocolate Art @ Bago Maze

Monday June 27, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an afternoon of painting with Chocolate.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Breakfast @ Bittersweet Café

Tuesday June 28, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

The best way to start your day!

Information & Booking
Half Day

Keep Walking – Easy Walk, Coffee and Catch up

Monday July 4, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an easy stroll and rejuvenate with some morning tea at a local café afterward.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Christmas in July @ Mt Seaview

Tuesday July 5, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Mt Seaview Resort, nestled on 3000 acres of beautiful Australian countryside.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Bellbrook

Thursday July 7, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Bellbrook, the old mountain village in the beautiful Macleay Valley.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Wauchope Shopping Afternoon

Friday July 8, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Browse the many boutique shops of High St Wauchope.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Bunnings

Monday July 11, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Stock up or simply browse the many isles of Bunnings PMQ.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Taylor’s Arm

Tuesday July 12, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Taylor’s Arm, the tiny village in the Nambucca Valley.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Gladstone

Thursday July 14, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Gladstone, nestled on the banks of the Macleay River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Keep Walking – Easy Walk, Coffee and Catch up

Monday July 18, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an easy stroll and rejuvenate with some morning tea at a local café afterward.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Hat Head

Tuesday July 19, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to Hat Head, nestled on the northern shore behind Hat Head National Park.

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Nabiac – The Artisan Farmer

Thursday July 21, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the picturesque village of Nabiac, situated on the Wallamba River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Guided tour and tasting at Bucket Brewery

Monday July 25, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Visit this family owned and operated independent brewery in South Kempsey.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lunch and Dolphin Spotting Cruise

Tuesday July 26, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us as we cruise down the Hastings River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Keep Walking – Easy Walk, Coffee and Catch up

Monday August 1, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an easy stroll and rejuvenate with some morning tea at a local café afterward.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Tuesday August 2, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Thursday August 4, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Movie Afternoon @ Majestic Cinema PMQ

Monday August 8, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Catch the latest flick on the big screen!

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Tuesday August 9, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Thursday August 11, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Peak Coffee Brew Lab and the Other Chef Makers & Providores

Friday August 12, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

For lovers of coffee and locally made condiments.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Port Macquarie Koala Hospital visit & Hello Koalas Gift Shop

Monday August 15, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

This morning it’s all about Koalas!

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Harrington – The Corner Pantry Café

Tuesday August 16, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Thursday August 18, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Afternoon tea – Caramels @ Cathie

Monday August 22, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for afternoon tea in Lake Cathie.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Brooklyn Burgers

Tuesday August 23, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Fresh, Gourmet Burgers & Sides at Sovereign Hills.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Coffs Harbour

Tuesday August 30, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

CHSP Clients - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 30 August – 1 September

Information & Booking
Half Day

Keep Walking – Easy Walk, Coffee and Catch up

Monday September 5, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an easy stroll and rejuvenate with some morning tea at a local café afterward.

Information & Booking
Full Day

VIP Lunch – Macksville – Elk on 38

Tuesday September 6, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Thursday September 8, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch @ Little Fish Café

Friday September 9, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Experience the special place that overlooks the lush vineyards of the Innes Lake Estates.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Putt Putt Golf

Monday September 12, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Put your putting skills in this fun afternoon activity.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Tuesday September 13, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Thursday September 15, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Keep Walking – Easy Walk, Coffee and Catch up

Monday September 19, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for an easy stroll and rejuvenate with some morning tea at a local café afterward.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Tuesday September 20, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Thursday September 22, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Kokedama Workshop

Tuesday September 27, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Create your very own Kokedama.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Bonny Hills Nursery & Café morning tea

Wednesday September 28, 2022
pick-up from Port Macquarie

Join us for morning tea and a wander through the nursery.

Information & Booking