May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 






Full Day

South West Rocks

Thursday May 26, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

A full day trip to South West Rocks, a small coastal town at the mouth of the Macleay River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Op Shopping & Morning Tea @ A Classy Café

Monday May 30, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Let’s hit the Op Shops!

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Newcastle

Tuesday May 31, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

CHSP Clients - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 31 May – 2 June.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Chocolate Art @ Bago Maze

Friday June 3, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Join us for a morning of painting with Chocolate.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Lunch at the Byabarra Café and Bar

Friday June 17, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Escape to the Hinterlands!

Information & Booking
Full Day

Seniors Big Day Out Cruise

Monday June 20, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Experience a fun day out on the Hastings River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Wingham

Thursday June 30, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

A full day trip to Wingham, a small town located on the banks of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Gladstone

Friday July 1, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

A full day trip to Gladstone, nestled on the banks of the Macleay River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Sea Acres Rainforest Boardwalk & Café

Friday July 22, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Join us for morning tea in the rainforest of Sea Acres National Park.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Lunch and Dolphin Spotting Cruise

Thursday July 28, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Join us as we cruise down the Hastings River in Port Macquarie.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Peak Coffee Brew Lab and the Other Chef Makers & Providores

Friday August 5, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

For lovers of coffee and locally made condiments.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Harrington

Thursday August 25, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

A full day trip to the small village of Harrington, located on the northern entrance of the Manning River.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Movie Afternoon @ Majestic Cinema PMQ

Monday August 29, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Catch the latest flick on the big screen!

Information & Booking
Full Day

Overnight to Coffs Harbour

Tuesday August 30, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

CHSP Clients - Expression of Interest – 2 nights 30 August – 1 September

Information & Booking
Half Day

Bonny Hills Nursery & Café morning tea

Friday September 2, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Join us for morning tea and a wander through the nursery.

Information & Booking
Half Day

Kokedama Workshop

Friday September 23, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

Create your very own Kokedama.

Information & Booking
Full Day

Macksville

Thursday September 29, 2022
pick-up from Wauchope

A full day trip to the small town of Macksville, on the banks for the beautiful Nambucca River.

Information & Booking